Steps
1 - Login to Content Central, as "Admin" or member of the "Administrators" group.
2 - From the Menu panel, go to "Administration>System Settings" page.
3 - In the "Administration" page, click to go to System Settings.
4 - Under "User Settings", CHECK "Disable first-run guided tour."
5 - Click "Apply".
Moving forward, the tutorial slides will not show for all users.